Lowongan Palsu Maxgain

Februari 11, 2008

International Company

Filed under: 202.72.218.4, maxgain, scam — ryosaeba @ 7:16 pm

X-Received: from [202.72.218.4] by web45611.mail.sp1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 11 Feb 2008 02:59:45 PST
To: aneka_lowongan@yahoogroups.com, 1st_vacancy-lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
INDOKARIR@yahoogroups.com, jakarta-lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-kerja@yahoogroups.com, Lowongan_Bisnis@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan_kerja@yahoogroups.com, lowongan_kerja_indonesia@yahoogroups.com,
Lowongan_kerja_untuk_ikhwahfillah@yahoogroups.com,
pusatiklan@yahoogroups.com, Planetiklan@yahoogroups.com,
peluang-online@yahoogroups.com, seputar_iklan@yahoogroups.com,
plazalowongan@yahoogroups.com, lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
info_lowongan_kerja@yahoogroups.com, vacancy@yahoogroups.com,
sukasukamu@yahoogroups.com, sintesa-resourcing@yahoogroups.com,
SDM-Utama@yahoogroups.com, persiapan-seleksi@yahoogroups.com,
peluang-bisnis@yahoogroups.com, pekerjatambang@yahoogroups.com,
paruh-waktu@yahoogroups.com, Lowongan-Migas@yahoogroups.com,
lowongansalesmarketing@yahoogroups.com, lowongan-ngetop@yahoogroups.com,
Kesempatan-Kerja@yahoogroups.com, Kerir-Pekerjaan@yahoogroups.com,
karir-migas@yahoogroups.com, Job-Vacancy@yahoogroups.com,
it-plaza@yahoogroups.com, it-center@yahoogroups.com,
indonesia_headhunter@yahoogroups.com, indonesia-community@yahoogroups.com,
indojob@yahoogroups.com, Indo-Job@yahoogroups.com,
iklankerja@yahoogroups.com, Head-Hunter@yahoogroups.com,
gudang-ilmu@yahoogroups.com, global-money@yahoogroups.com,
Free-English-Course@yahoogroups.com, dunia-kerja@yahoogroups.com,
bursakarir@yahoogroups.com, Bursa-Kerja@yahoogroups.com,
beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, APICS-ID@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, lowonganNet@yahoogroups.com,
ilmukomputer-job@yahoogroups.com
Message-ID: <391093.42154.qm@web45611.mail.sp1.yahoo.com>
X-Originating-IP: 217.146.182.188
X-eGroups-Msg-Info: 1:12:0:0:0
From: riskie Hidayat <hrd_teamrecruit@yahoo.com>
X-Yahoo-Profile: hrd_teamrecruit
Sender: aneka_lowongan@yahoogroups.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Mailing-List: list aneka_lowongan@yahoogroups.com; contact aneka_lowongan-owner@yahoogroups.com
Delivered-To: mailing list aneka_lowongan@yahoogroups.com
List-Id: <aneka_lowongan.yahoogroups.com>
Precedence: bulk
List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:aneka_lowongan-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Feb 2008 02:59:45 -0800 (PST)
Subject: Mesin-Mesin Untuk Bisnis Anda =========JOB VACANCY INTERNATIONAL COMPANY ========
X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: groups-email-tradh-u
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=“0-1160901891-1202727585=:42154“

–0-1160901891-1202727585=:42154
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

Public Relation

Male / Female, IPK 2,5
Degree (S1) Public Relation, FISIP or Communication
Fluent in English and Mandarin is good
Smart, excellent presentation skill, attractive, leadership, good initiative & teamwork, able to work under pressure and/or with tight deadline
Minimum 1 years experience in PR or marketing communication in major company (for D3)
Excellent Communication Skills and a pleasant personality
Good acknowledge about Computer (Microsoft Office)
Willing To work within / outside Indonesia Please send your application letter with complete resume to :
hrd_teamrecruit@yahoo.com

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

%d blogger menyukai ini: