Lowongan Palsu Maxgain

Februari 20, 2008

Business Development / Management Trainee

Filed under: 202.72.218.4, maxgain, scam — ryosaeba @ 7:32 am

X-Received: from [202.72.218.4] by web46003.mail.sp1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 11 Feb 2008 23:13:36 PST
To: info_lowongan_kerja@yahoogroups.com, vacancy@yahoogroups.com,
sukasukamu@yahoogroups.com, sintesa-resourcing@yahoogroups.com,
SDM-Utama@yahoogroups.com, pusatiklan@yahoogroups.com,
persiapan-seleksi@yahoogroups.com, peluang-bisnis@yahoogroups.com,
pekerjatambang@yahoogroups.com, paruh-waktu@yahoogroups.com,
Lowongan-Migas@yahoogroups.com, lowongansalesmarketing@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-ngetop@yahoogroups.com, Kesempatan-Kerja@yahoogroups.com,
Kerir-Pekerjaan@yahoogroups.com, karir-migas@yahoogroups.com,
Job-Vacancy@yahoogroups.com, it-plaza@yahoogroups.com,
it-center@yahoogroups.com, indonesia_headhunter@yahoogroups.com,
indonesia-community@yahoogroups.com, INDOKARIR@yahoogroups.com,
indojob@yahoogroups.com, Indo-Job@yahoogroups.com,
iklankerja@yahoogroups.com, Head-Hunter@yahoogroups.com,
gudang-ilmu@yahoogroups.com, global-money@yahoogroups.com,
Free-English-Course@yahoogroups.com, dunia-kerja@yahoogroups.com,
bursakarir@yahoogroups.com, Bursa-Kerja@yahoogroups.com,
beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, APICS-ID@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, lowonganNet@yahoogroups.com,
ilmukomputer-job@yahoogroups.com
Message-ID: <774822.52994.qm@web46003.mail.sp1.yahoo.com>
X-Originating-IP: 203.188.202.110
X-eGroups-Msg-Info: 1:12:0:0:0
From: Andika Reva <hrd_revandika@yahoo.com>
X-Yahoo-Profile: hrd_revandika
X-eGroups-Approved-By: anwar_96 <anwar_96@yahoo.com> via web; 19 Feb 2008 14:44:41 -0000
Sender: iklankerja@yahoogroups.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Mailing-List: list iklankerja@yahoogroups.com; contact iklankerja-owner@yahoogroups.com
Delivered-To: mailing list iklankerja@yahoogroups.com
List-Id: <iklankerja.yahoogroups.com>
Precedence: bulk
List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:iklankerja-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Feb 2008 23:13:36 -0800 (PST)
Subject: [iklankerja] bussiness management
Reply-To: iklankerja@yahoogroups.com
X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: groups-email-tradh-m

Business Development / Management Trainee
Responsibility:
Responsible for providing customers with technical supports e.g. technical products and services advices. Actively search for new potential customers from various marketing channels in accordance to organizational market segmentations and maintain track records of potential customers. Able to conduct feasibility of business development to respond customers’ needs

Qualifications:

Male/ Female

Age 22 years old or above

Bachelor degree or Master degree from any discipline

Have experience in holding consumer behavior research, product testing, customer satisfaction research and market intelligence

Please submit resumes with all relevant attachments to: hrd_revandika@yahoo.com

Salary Range: Negotiable
Job Type: Full Time, Permanent
Job Location: DKI Jakarta – Jakarta
Academic Qualification: Degree
Min Working Experience: N/A Year(s)

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

Blog di WordPress.com.

%d blogger menyukai ini: