Lowongan Palsu Maxgain

Februari 22, 2008

International Company

Filed under: 202.72.218.4, maxgain, scam — ryosaeba @ 1:22 pm

X-Received: from [202.72.218.4] by web45808.mail.sp1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:44:43 PST
Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:44:43 -0800 (PST)
To: aneka_lowongan@yahoogroups.com, 1st_vacancy-lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
INDOKARIR@yahoogroups.com, jakarta-lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-kerja@yahoogroups.com, Lowongan_Bisnis@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan_kerja@yahoogroups.com, lowongan_kerja_indonesia@yahoogroups.com,
Lowongan_kerja_untuk_ikhwahfillah@yahoogroups.com,
pusatiklan@yahoogroups.com, Planetiklan@yahoogroups.com,
peluang-online@yahoogroups.com, seputar_iklan@yahoogroups.com,
plazalowongan@yahoogroups.com, lowongan@yahoogroups.com,
info_lowongan_kerja@yahoogroups.com, vacancy@yahoogroups.com,
sukasukamu@yahoogroups.com, sintesa-resourcing@yahoogroups.com,
SDM-Utama@yahoogroups.com, persiapan-seleksi@yahoogroups.com,
peluang-bisnis@yahoogroups.com, pekerjatambang@yahoogroups.com,
paruh-waktu@yahoogroups.com, Lowongan-Migas@yahoogroups.com,
lowongansalesmarketing@yahoogroups.com, lowongan-ngetop@yahoogroups.com,
Kesempatan-Kerja@yahoogroups.com, Kerir-Pekerjaan@yahoogroups.com,
karir-migas@yahoogroups.com, Job-Vacancy@yahoogroups.com,
it-plaza@yahoogroups.com, it-center@yahoogroups.com,
indonesia_headhunter@yahoogroups.com, indonesia-community@yahoogroups.com,
indojob@yahoogroups.com, Indo-Job@yahoogroups.com,
iklankerja@yahoogroups.com, Head-Hunter@yahoogroups.com,
gudang-ilmu@yahoogroups.com, global-money@yahoogroups.com,
Free-English-Course@yahoogroups.com, dunia-kerja@yahoogroups.com,
bursakarir@yahoogroups.com, Bursa-Kerja@yahoogroups.com,
beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, APICS-ID@yahoogroups.com,
lowongan-beasiswa@yahoogroups.com, lowonganNet@yahoogroups.com,
ilmukomputer-job@yahoogroups.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-ID: <406237.33255.qm@web45808.mail.sp1.yahoo.com>
X-Originating-IP: 98.136.44.48
X-eGroups-Msg-Info: 1:12:0:0:0
From: Queen Easy <hrd_syanette@yahoo.com>
Subject: ************THE VACANCY FOR INTERNATIONAL COMPANY*****************
X-Yahoo-Group-Post: member; u=338149399; y=SaqpJAmn2e7dJo8YL-wGIQa7Af9uw7pFwLrs5KcSV3O6ZGK108Yr
X-Yahoo-Profile: hrd_syanette
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

BUSINESS EXECUTIVE

Male/Female, IPK 2.75

Min.23 years old

Min. S-1

Good knowledge/experience in man power planning, recruitment, organizational development.

Have outstanding leadership, analytical, and communication skill

Aable to work independently, hard worker, and self motivated

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

Blog di WordPress.com.

%d blogger menyukai ini: